YO GABBA GABBA! ANNOUNCES 60 CITY NORTH AMERICAN TOUR: THERE’S A PARTY IN MY CITY!

YO GABBA GABBA! ANNOUNCES 60 CITY NORTH AMERICAN TOUR

AND SOLIDIFIES YO GABBA GABBA! LIVE!: THERE’S A PARTY IN MY CITY! PARTNERSHIP WITH HABITAT FOR HUMANITY

Advance Tickets For American Express® Cardmembers Go On-Sale Thursday, May 20

$1 From Every Ticket Sold To Benefit Habitat for Humanity Local Affiliate In Each Tour City

Miami, FL (May 19, 2010)– Fresh off a triumphant sold-out tour debut, a headlining performance at The White House, a critically-acclaimed, chart-topping album, and an appearance at Coachella that garnered rave reviews from spectators and media alike, DJ Lance Rock and the cast of YO GABBA GABBA! are heading back on the road with YO GABBA GABBA! LIVE!: THERE’S A PARTY IN MY CITY! to play to enthusiastic fans on a 60-city tour across North America.  Today’s hottest live show for families will make stops at top theaters, arenas and amphitheaters throughout North America, starting August 27 in Bethel, NY and ending in Dallas, TX on December 12.  YO GABBA GABBA! LIVE!: THERE’S A PARTY IN MY CITY! is produced by S2BN Entertainment in association with Wildbrain Entertainment and The Magic Store.

Champions on the stage and in the community, the Gabba Gang will participate in various service projects aimed at building homes and hope in the cities they visit during their four month journey across North America.  In addition, $1 from every ticket sold during the 2010 YO GABBA GABBA! LIVE!: THERE’S A PARTY IN MY CITY North American tour will be donated to the Habitat for Humanity local affiliate in each tour city to further their homebuilding efforts.

Pre-sale tickets are available to American Express Cardmembers starting Thursday, May 20.  A special Gabba Tix pre-sale offer for members of the Gabba community will begin on Wednesday, May 26 at 10 a.m.  VIP packages with premium tickets and meet and greets will also be available.   For complete tour, ticket, and VIP package information, visit www.yogabbagabbalive.com.   Children under one year of age will be admitted free to sit on a parent’s lap.

To celebrate the North American tour and partnership, DJ Lance Rock and friends are inviting fans and Habitat for Humanity families to a dance party at Brooklyn Bowl on Thursday May, 20.

The state-of-the-art production features music, singing, dancing and animation.  The show is an interactive experience that offers audience members of all ages the opportunity to witness their favorite characters come to life.  Joining the characters on stage will be hip-hop legend Biz Markie to teach kids how to beat box with “Biz’s Beat of the Day”.  Special guests will join the party on stage for the Super Music Friends Show and Dancey Dance segments.

Released in October, 2009, YO GABBA GABBA!: MUSIC IS AWESOME Volume 1 topped kids and overall music charts at iTunes (#1 kids album), Amazon (top 5 kids album) and Target sales, which reached more than 40,000 copies in only 6 months since its release. YO GABBA GABBA!: MUSIC IS AWESOME was picked as one of 2009’s top holiday gifts for toddlers by both PARENTS magazine and the popular Mom web destination MomLogic.com.  YO GABBA GABBA!: MUSIC IS AWESOME Volume 2 will be released on iTunes and will hit shelves nationwide this September.


DATE

CITY

VENUE

ON SALE

Friday, August 27, 2010

Bethel, NY

Bethel Woods

May 22, 2010

Saturday, August 28, 2010

Bristow, VA

Jiffy Lube Live

June 4, 2010

Sunday, August 29, 2010

Philadelphia, PA

Mann Center for the Performing Arts

June 4, 2010

Tuesday, August 31, 2010

Gilford, NH

Meadowbrook US Cellular Pavilion

May 28, 2010

Thursday, September 02, 2010

Albany, NY

Times Union Center

June 5, 2010

Friday, September 03, 2010

Buffalo, NY

Artpark

June 5, 2010

Saturday, September 04, 2010

Toronto, ON

Molson Canadian Amphitheatre

May 27, 2010

Sunday, September 05, 2010

Montreal, QC

Place des Arts

June 5, 2010

Wednesday, September 08, 2010

Edmonton, AL

Northern Jubilee

June 5, 2010

Thursday, September 09, 2010

Calgary, AL

Southern Jubilee

June 5, 2010

Saturday, September 11, 2010

Vancouver, BC

Queen Elizabeth Theatre

June 5, 2010

Sunday, September 12, 2010

Vancouver, BC

Queen Elizabeth Theatre

June 5, 2010

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Regina, SK

Brandt Centre

June 5, 2010

Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Winnipeg, MB

MTS Centre Theatre

June 5, 2010

Saturday, September 18, 2010

London, ON

John Labatt Centre

May 27, 2010

Sunday, September 19, 2010

Ottawa, ON

Scotiabank Place

May 27, 2010

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Rochester, NY

Auditorium Theatre

June 5, 2010

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Burlington, VT

Flynn Theatre

May 28, 2010

Friday, September 24, 2010

Portland, ME

Merrill Auditorium

June 4, 2010

Saturday, September 25, 2010

Boston, MA

Wang Theatre

June 4, 2010

Sunday, September 26, 2010

Boston, MA

Wang Theatre

June 4, 2010

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Providence, RI

Providence PAC

June 5, 2010

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Wallingford, CT

Oakdale Theatre

June 4, 2010

Thursday, September 30, 2010

Pittsburgh, PA

Benedum Center for the Performing Arts

June 4, 2010

Saturday, October 02, 2010

New York, NY

Radio City Music Hall

June 4, 2010

Sunday, October 03, 2010

New York, NY

Radio City Music Hall

June 4, 2010

Tuesday, October 05, 2010

Hershey, PA

Hershey Theater

June 4, 2010

Wednesday, October 06, 2010

Cleveland, OH

State Theatre at PlayhouseSquare

June 4, 2010

Friday, October 08, 2010

Detroit, MI

Fox Theatre

June 4, 2010

Saturday, October 09, 2010

Chicago, IL

Chicago Theatre

June 4, 2010

Sunday, October 10, 2010

Chicago, IL

Chicago Theatre

June 4, 2010

Monday, October 11, 2010

Louisville, KY

The Palace Theatre

June 9, 2010

Wednesday, October 13, 2010

Indianapolis, IN

Murat Theatre

June 5, 2010

Friday, October 15, 2010

Richmond, VA

Landmark Theater

June 4, 2010

Saturday, October 16, 2010

Greensboro, NC

War Memorial Auditorium

June 4, 2010

Sunday, October 17, 2010

Charlotte, NC

Ovens Auditorium

June 4, 2010

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Chattanooga, TN

Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Auditorium

June 4, 2010

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Huntsville, AL

Von Braun Center

June 4, 2010

Thursday, October 21, 2010

Nashville, TN

Jackson Hall – Tennessee PAC

June 4, 2010

Saturday, October 23, 2010

Atlanta, GA

Fox Theatre

June 18, 2010

Sunday, October 24, 2010

Atlanta, GA

Fox Theatre

June 18, 2010

Wednesday, October 27, 2010

Jacksonville, FL

Moran Theatre at Times Union Center

June 4, 2010

Friday, October 29, 2010

Kissimmee, FL

Silver Spurs Arena

June 7, 2010

Saturday, October 30, 2010

Tampa, FL

St. Pete Times Forum

June 5, 2010

Sunday, October 31, 2010

Miami, FL

AmericanAirlines Arena

June 18, 2010

Tuesday, November 02, 2010

Columbia, SC

Township Auditorium

June 4, 2010

Wednesday, November 03, 2010

Knoxville, TN

Tennessee Theatre

June 4, 2010

Friday, November 05, 2010

Tulsa, OK

BOK Center

June 26, 2010

Saturday, November 06, 2010

Kansas City, MO

The Midland

June 4, 2010

Sunday, November 07, 2010

Denver, CO

1st Bank Center

June 5, 2010

Tuesday, November 09, 2010

Salt Lake City, UT

The E Center

June 5, 2010

Friday, November 12, 2010

Spokane, WA

INB Performing Arts Center

June 5, 2010

Saturday, November 13, 2010

Seattle, WA

Tacoma Dome

June 5, 2010

Sunday, November 14, 2010

Portland, OR

Memorial Coliseum

June 5, 2010

Monday, November 15, 2010

Eugene, OR

Hult Center

June 5, 2010

Thursday, November 18, 2010

Sacramento, CA

Memorial Auditorium

June 4, 2010

Saturday, November 20, 2010

San Francisco, CA

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

June 4, 2010

Sunday, November 21, 2010

San Francisco, CA

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

June 4, 2010

Friday, November 26, 2010

Los Angeles, CA

Nokia Theater

June 4, 2010

Saturday, November 27, 2010

Los Angeles, CA

Nokia Theater

June 4, 2010

Sunday, November 28, 2010

San Diego, CA

San Diego Sports Arena

June 4, 2010

Saturday, December 04, 2010

Phoenix, AZ

Dodge Theater

June 7, 2010

Sunday, December 05, 2010

Phoenix, AZ

Dodge Theater

June 7, 2010

Tuesday, December 07, 2010

El Paso, TX

Abraham Chavez Theater

June 4, 2010

Thursday, December 09, 2010

San Antonio, TX

Freeman Coliseum

June 4, 2010

Friday, December 10, 2010

Houston, TX

Hobby Center

June 4, 2010

Saturday, December 11, 2010

Austin, TX

Cedar Park Center

June 4, 2010

Sunday, December 12, 2010

Dallas, TX

Dr Pepper Arena

June 4, 2010

For more information check out http://yogabbagabbalive.com

Dates, venues and ticket prices are subject to change.


Related Posts:

Comments
5 Responses to “YO GABBA GABBA! ANNOUNCES 60 CITY NORTH AMERICAN TOUR: THERE’S A PARTY IN MY CITY!”
Leave A Comment


9 − 4 =

  1. 1
    Michele Sere says:

    Thanks for this info! We missed the show last time they were in NYC but we're not missing this one!

    [Reply]

  2. 2
    ace1028 says:

    Of course they're not coming to the Triangle – although I don't know if I'd be able to sit through them anyway! ;)

    [Reply]

  3. 3
    cough says:

    The experience: I had to have someone come in to set up my computer,.
    While some maintenance can be done by a homeowner, a good plumber or HVAC technician should be consulted to make sure that your heating system will run efficiently during the next winter season
    and for years to come. Clean your gloves with lukewarm water and squeeze
    out the excess water.

    [Reply]

  4. 4

    Hello there! I truly enjoyed reviewing your write-up. Hope you write additional like this!

    [Reply]

  5. 5
    v says:

    I am genuinely thnankful to the owner of this site whoo has shared this wonderful
    paragraph at at this place.

    [Reply]